Browse Category or Search Results.

Search Results: Page 9 of 15 found. Entries 81 - 90 of 146 found
Jump to page: ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...

Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating

Nova-Shoutbox 0.2Nova-Shoutbox 0.2PHP 4.0Beginner /
Tristan Wells (from psc cd)
775 since
1/1/2015 5:26:00 PM

By 3 Users

Nova-Shoutbox 0.2 is a complete rewrite of Nova-Shoutbox 0.1 which was based on a tutorial(I was a noob), introducing a template system drivin by css. Update: due to an error in zipping this script you have to edit post.php and change the redirect to you ...(description truncated)

Novosti 1.0Novosti 1.0PHP 4.0, PHP 5.0Intermediate /
Mirza Bajric (from psc cd)
911 since
1/2/2015 8:44:00 AM

By 3 Users

News script for easy and fast publishing news on websiteClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Online Auction WebsiteOnline Auction WebsitePHP 4.0, PHP 5.0Intermediate /
Husain Limdiyawala (from psc cd)
5815 since
1/2/2015 9:59:00 PM

By 2 Users

This is an Online Auction Website.Users can Bid for product,Browse Products.Participate in forums,Add products,Change their info,chat with a particular user,chat in a shout box,drag and drop item in cart and bid,etc This application was developed by me(Hu ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

Online DairyOnline DairyPHP 4.0, PHP 5.0Intermediate /
Andron Smith (from psc cd)
1028 since
1/2/2015 11:01:00 AM

By 3 Users

This is an online diary i've made. but it's also a good code source as it has a bit of coding. It is cookie and file base. And also require that you have an mySQL. The Online Diary has the ability of making it's own database and table. All you have to do ...(description truncated)

Online Examination ProjectOnline Examination ProjectPHP 4.0, PHP 5.0Advanced /
Suhas Manjunath Kashyap (from psc cd)
6389 since
1/2/2015 5:31:00 PM

By 20 Users