Browse Category or Search Results.

Search Results: Page 6 of 8 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 79 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Personnel Mailing List System in CakePHPPersonnel Mailing List System in CakePHPPHP 5.0Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
4324 since
12/20/2015 12:52:59 PM
Unrated
       There are many PHP frameworks in the market today one of the most simple and easiest PHP framework in CakePHP I find easy to learn and understand in this article I would like to share with you an application that I wrote using CakePHP. I called this appli ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PHP - Linux Working with a Microsoft SQL Server DatabasePHP - Linux Working with a Microsoft SQL Server DatabasePHP 3.0, PHP 4.0Intermediate /
Jorge Sync (from psc cd)
1695 since
1/1/2015 3:20:00 PM

By 9 Users

       I hope this will help you, with this configuration you can accesss a MS SQL Server from a PHP Linux, is very good!!! IŽd Like to win this contest, please help me with you vote !!!! :)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PHP And Database Integration With MySQLPHP And Database Integration With MySQLPHP 3.0, PHP 4.0, PHP 5.0Beginner /
Chetankumar Digambarrao Akarte (from psc cd)
4510 since
1/2/2015 11:16:00 AM

By 10 Users

       One of the defining features of PHP is the versatility it offers for connection to, and manipulation with, databases. In this article, we look at some features of the PHP and MySQL combination. We shall go through the following steps:- • Connect to ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  PHP And MySQL TutorialPHP And MySQL TutorialPHP 3.0, PHP 4.0Beginner /
Marc ''InSp3KtaH'' Giroux (from psc cd)
1060 since
1/1/2015 9:09:00 PM

By 6 Users

       This tutorial shows beginners how to use mysql with the basic commands. If you get stuck or want more go to www.mysql.com and read the documentation.
 
 
  PHP Data GridPHP Data GridPHP 4.0Advanced /
Bala.Krishna (from psc cd)
2090 since
1/2/2015 3:24:00 AM

By 4 Users

       PHP Datagrid with MySQL support add, update delete feature. Ideas taken from ASP Datagrid developed by (Omeya Ambre). I have convert ASP code to PHP, I have tried to find PHP Datagrid on Net but could not find anyone which fulfill my requirement. At last, ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PHP DataGridPHP DataGridPHP 4.0Intermediate /
Leumas N. (from psc cd)
6573 since
1/2/2015 12:37:00 PM

By 8 Users

       Free PHP DataGrid script is a simple, innovative and powerful tool for generating data-bound grid control, specially designed for web developers. The goal is - to make free PHP DataGrid generating and editing as simple as possible for web developers. Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PHP MSAccess With SessionPHP MSAccess With SessionPHP 4.0Beginner /
Kevin Leonardi (from psc cd)
1730 since
1/1/2015 8:54:00 AM

By 7 Users

       connect php to microsoft access, with user login session example
 
 
  PHP Paging ClassPHP Paging ClassPHP 5.0Advanced /
SPABhat (Prakash A Bhat) (from psc cd)
1942 since
1/2/2015 2:55:00 PM

By 3 Users

       With the help of SPA Simple Paging Class you can easily implement stylish paging on your site within 30 Seconds!!!. Implementing the paging class is one of the easiest task, and it does not require too many customization. It just takes a table name, or a ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PHP Report GeneratorPHP Report GeneratorPHP 4.0Intermediate /
Hasin (from psc cd)
7607 since
1/1/2015 11:59:00 PM

By 20 Users

       phpReportGenerator is a PHP class which generates customizable report on any given MySQL query. You need to just pass the query as a resource id and then change the various look-n-feel parameter of your table like text color, header color, table border, s ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PHP, Files, and MySQL DatabasesPHP, Files, and MySQL DatabasesPHP 4.0Intermediate /
Brian Moraca (from psc cd)
1847 since
1/1/2015 9:46:00 PM

By 5 Users

       This article is for people who are interested in how PHP deals with uploaded files and databases. It walks through the steps of creating a database-driven picture repository, and includes the code to set you on the correct track. It starts out with how PH ...(description truncated)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 8 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 79 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Compatibility Filter Profile:

PHP 3.0
PHP 4.0
PHP 5.0