Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 6 of 198 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 1975 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...

Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating

Number testerNumber testerC++.NETBeginner /
Thomas1965
1491 since
12/7/2016 9:43:17 AM
Unrated
       A very simple demo I wrote for someone on a forum but I thought some beginner here might find it useful. It tests if a number is even or odd or has invalid format. It shows the use of Label, TextBox and Button in a C++ / CLI Windows form application. Wri ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

XML Viewer VB.NETXML Viewer VB.NETVB.NETBeginner /
Thomas1965
2661 since
11/30/2016 10:02:01 AM
Unrated
       Simple GUI that shows how to display a xml file in a TreeView control and displays the selected node in a Propertygrid, also displays the xml source in a RichTextbox.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

XML ViewerXML ViewerC#Beginner /
Thomas1965
1920 since
11/29/2016 8:37:31 AM
Unrated
       Simple GUI that shows how to display a xml file in a TreeView control and displays the selected node in a Propertygrid, also displays the xml source in a RichTextbox.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

Login and Display User Name in C# and Microsoft SQL ServerLogin and Display User Name in C# and Microsoft SQL ServerC#Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
2455 since
11/26/2016 1:58:28 AM
Unrated
       Login and Display User Name in C# and Microsoft SQL Server In this article I revised my previous code with the help of my good friend and fellow software engineer Mr. Alfel Benvic G. Go. Thank you very much Sir Bon for the help you provided to me. We modi ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Json DemoJson DemoC#Beginner /
Thomas1965
2028 since