All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 4 of 175 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Three-D Engine in pure VB.netThree-D Engine in pure VB.netC#, VB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
7709 since
1/7/2015

By 5 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi Friends, This is long time after I am here on VbForum. This is about the 3D stuff that I recently learnt and tried to implement in Vb.net. This project does't use any of directX, OpenGl or XNA, It is completely written in pure VB.net. Actually I learne ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Accounting System for Loans and CollectiblesAccounting System for Loans and CollectiblesVB.NETIntermediate /
jonathan b (from psc cd)
19488 since
1/6/2015 8:26:00 AM

By 14 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       The system emphasize the use of datagridview together with dataset and datatable. Similarly, its another good tools for learning parts of accounting system. Feel free to send comments and vote if this application help you.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A Hotel Reservation System v2.0A Hotel Reservation System v2.0VB.NETAdvanced /
jaypabs (from psc cd)
16646 since
1/5/2015 11:46:00 PM

By 36 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       June 27, 2009 update: Added reports that can be also found in the VB 6.0 version. This in an upgraded version of my popular Hotel Reservation System at http://www.sourcecodester.com/visual-basic/hotel-reservation-software.html. This time it is created usi ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  BomberMan (Complete)BomberMan (Complete)VB.NETAdvanced /
Hassan Ahmad (from psc cd)
7513 since
1/5/2015 8:21:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
        This is the most addictive classic bomberman game. COMPLETE! Finally in VB .NET. The images are not my own ;), i got it from an other java source code here on pscode ( by sammy leong, i think ) I have commented it much, so i hope that it will be quite u ...(description truncated)
 
 
  C# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC#Intermediate /
Özgür Aytekin (from psc cd)
6620 since
1/2/2015 12:05:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       C# - Autocomplete Combo Box
 
 
  Code Converter C# to VB To C#Code Converter C# to VB To C#C#, VB.NETAdvanced /
rspercy65 (from psc cd)
6337 since
1/6/2015 10:06:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       You wont get all the dll files as PSC strips them out. You can download the complete project here...<a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter11.zip">Code Converter 11</a> or here a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter2011 ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  CRMB Buisness Software Solution in VB.netCRMB Buisness Software Solution in VB.netVB.NETAdvanced /
Iftikhar Malik (from psc cd)
4028 since
1/4/2015 5:34:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Its Same Application Which I already submitted in Visual Basic. I am very thankful to all who mailed me to update in VB.net. NOw I updated in VB.net 2005 See and keep voting. http://www.planet-source-code.com/vb/scripts/ShowCode.asp?txtCodeId=67354&ln ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Easy MIDI Notes - VB.NetEasy MIDI Notes - VB.NetVB.NETBeginner /
Todd S. Spangler (from psc cd)
7895 since
1/6/2015 6:25:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Easy MIDI Notes is based off of another developer's hard work (Abadani, I believe) and some streamlining of code which I added for simplification and ease of use. Example app is designed for those who just want to make use of MIDI without having to spend ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Grabber of Planet Source CodeGrabber of Planet Source CodeC#Advanced /
Ferhat Ozturk (from psc cd)
4036 since
1/2/2015 4:58:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       to be able to follow the latest uploaded codes to planetsourcecode.com.It is really useful,you can select the Language and it brings you the latest uploaded codes.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Impossible! so they say.Impossible! so they say.C#Beginner /
Hubert Gut
7087 since
7/5/2016 12:50:10 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Updated & new Controls. Truly, it was just a walk in the park. GradientToolstrip, GradientStatusStrip, GradientPanel and an enriched GradientTreeView with multiselect. Several new controls are: syntaxBox, gradientKnob, GradientNode, ToolTipButton, fontCo ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 4 of 175 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET