All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 5 of 174 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 1733 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Using CrystalDecisions.CrystalReports.Engine.ReportDocumentUsing CrystalDecisions.CrystalReports.Engine.ReportDocumentVB.NETBeginner /
brandon teoh (from psc cd)
5011 since
1/6/2015 7:22:00 AM

By 3 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Sample to illustrate the usage of CrystalDecisions.CrystalReports.Engine.ReportDocument for generating reports alongside CrystalReportViewer. Usage of 'ReportDocument' is used for 1. Dynamic reset the datasource of the report files. 2. Load report files. ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  KeyloggerKeyloggerVB.NETAdvanced /
Paul Ishak (from psc cd)
2970 since
1/6/2015 9:41:00 PM

By 4 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Key-logger.... Great For Parental/employee Monitoring... Don't Use This Illegally 5 Stars Please
 
 
  Update database from DatagridviewUpdate database from DatagridviewVB.NETAdvanced /
Lý Ta^`m Hoan (from psc cd)
2376 since
1/5/2015 11:44:00 PM

By 5 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Update datagridview into databaseClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Image Acquisition and ScanningImage Acquisition and ScanningVB.NETIntermediate /
Tilden Constable (from psc cd)
4572 since
1/5/2015 7:17:00 PM

By 7 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Not so long ago I wanted to add scanning (image acquisition) facility to an application I was working on, but, alas, do you think I could find anything on the net? To assist my fellow coders, I have put together a sample application utilizing the Windows ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  [ A Simple] Way To List Files In A Folder[ A Simple] Way To List Files In A FolderC#Advanced /
lonetron (from psc cd)
13114 since
1/2/2015 4:06:00 AM

By 12 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This project simply lists the files in a folder. No elaborate class hirarchy wrapers. Simply demonstrates System.IO features. This simple solution was brought to you by the P2B Consortium. “Free and easy artificial intellagence chatbot hosting” http://ww ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Send (SMTP) and Receive (POP3) Email with Ease under VB.NETSend (SMTP) and Receive (POP3) Email with Ease under VB.NETVB.NETIntermediate /
David Ross Goben (from psc cd)
21150 since
1/6/2015 5:55:00 PM

By 18 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       <p>Updated Text and code. <p>This Class Library includes an <b>SMTP</b> class that supports the sending of simple emails, or very complex emails that feature alternate views, such as Rich Text or HTML, attachments with customizable encoding, ...(description truncated)
 
 
  C# Webcam CaptureC# Webcam CaptureC#Intermediate /
Philip Pierce (from psc cd)
44519 since
1/1/2015 10:19:00 PM

By 44 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a control I ported from a Visual Basic 6 project which will connect to a webcam and return System.Drawing.Image every x milliseconds. The control returns the image in the ImageCaptured Event. In the example, I show how to configure everything and ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Basic PayrollBasic PayrollC#, VB.NET, ASP.NET, C++.NETAdvanced /
Mr. Junald Astronomo Lagod - (Jaslad) (from psc cd)
6598 since
1/4/2015 7:58:00 PM

By 166 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Hello everyone. I developed this program for begginers like me on how to develop programs in C#.NET 2005. Hope you will like the codes/functions that i made. Happy coding everybody and God Bless you always.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A  Complete Human Resources Information System (HRIS), HR Software, HRMS, HRDBA Complete Human Resources Information System (HRIS), HR Software, HRMS, HRDBVB.NETIntermediate /
Kazi Md. Shakawat Hossain
14976 since
5/8/2016 10:50:58 AM

By 1 Users

       Human Resource Information System (HRIS) is a software or solution to manage an organization's workforce in a systematic way with the help of historical and projected data. It is a highly customizable software that can meet every requirement of an organiz ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Bin2Hex, Hex2BinBin2Hex, Hex2BinC#Beginner /
Ben
1899 since
7/10/2016 7:37:06 PM

By 1 Users

       Two class console files to allow you to convert files between Hex and Binary. Hope you find them usful.
 


Search Results: Page 5 of 174 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 1733 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET