All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking)

Search Results: Page 8 of 175 found. Entries 71 - 80 of 1747 found
Jump to page: ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  CAR DEALER/ CAR SALECAR DEALER/ CAR SALEC#Intermediate /
YESSOUFOU ABDEL RAOUF (from psc cd)
5692 since
1/6/2015 5:26:00 AM

By 19 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a small application that I developed quickly for a friend of mine who just started Car Business in Accra-Ghana. It didn't go through much testing but I am sure viewers will like it and vote for me. NB: Please note that the various dlls have been s ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  C# Webcam CaptureC# Webcam CaptureC#Intermediate /
Philip Pierce (from psc cd)
70784 since
1/1/2015 10:19:00 PM

By 44 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a control I ported from a Visual Basic 6 project which will connect to a webcam and return System.Drawing.Image every x milliseconds. The control returns the image in the ImageCaptured Event. In the example, I show how to configure everything and ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Address Book in C# and Microsoft SQL ServerAddress Book in C# and Microsoft SQL ServerC#Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
7649 since
11/5/2016 8:20:07 AM

By 1 Users

       In this article I would like to share with you a sample program that shows how to create a CRUD application in C# and Microsoft SQL Server I called this program Address Book that save, update, delete and view user records using data view grid. I hope you ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  application lock application lock VB.NETIntermediate /
Brane Ljubič
6810 since
9/8/2015 11:37:20 AM

By 1 Users

       This code show you how to protect your application from people without activation KeyClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Backup Folder v1.0Backup Folder v1.0C#Beginner /
Ben128
951 since
5/14/2019 9:27:47 PM

By 1 Users

       This is a folder backup program I been working on today to backup my project files. I hope to make this in to a full backup program soon. it shows the total progress of files been copyed and also a propgress state for the main file copy. anyway try it out ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Been Alive For...Been Alive For...VB.NETBeginner /
Dave Bowlin
3451 since
7/15/2016 8:47:17 PM

By 1 Users

       Shows how long a person has been alive in years, months, weeks, and days. Very small code, shows how to format numbers, convert to integers, strings, and use TimeSpan.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Bin2Hex, Hex2BinBin2Hex, Hex2BinC#Beginner /
Ben128
4640 since
7/10/2016 7:37:06 PM

By 1 Users

       Two class console files to allow you to convert files between Hex and Binary. Hope you find them usful.
 
 
  Binary CalculatorBinary CalculatorC#Beginner /
T.Jackson
1028 since
4/4/2019 1:30:09 AM

By 1 Users

       Binary calculator for Windows 10. Written in the latest Visual Studio, so you know that it is going to work! I love learning from other people's work on Planet Source Code. I hope that you can learn from my submissions too. Calculator only deals with 8-BI ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  C#  Classes exampleC# Classes exampleC#Beginner /
Dave Bowlin
1089 since
6/19/2019 4:25:21 PM

By 1 Users

       BEGINNERS. This small code shows how to use classes. Classes are a great way to keep your form design code separate from your logic code, which makes it much, much easier to maintain, debug, and update your code. This code demonstrates using classes from ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  C# Basic CalculatorC# Basic CalculatorC#Beginner /
Dave Bowlin
3115 since
8/22/2016 5:49:26 PM

By 1 Users

       C# basic math calculator. My first try at C# programming. Pretty basic, but nice for beginners to learn from this code.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 8 of 175 found. Entries 71 - 80 of 1747 found
Jump to page: ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET