All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 4 of 175 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  A Hotel Reservation System v2.0A Hotel Reservation System v2.0VB.NETAdvanced /
jaypabs (from psc cd)
14451 since
1/5/2015 11:46:00 PM

By 36 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       June 27, 2009 update: Added reports that can be also found in the VB 6.0 version. This in an upgraded version of my popular Hotel Reservation System at http://www.sourcecodester.com/visual-basic/hotel-reservation-software.html. This time it is created usi ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  BomberMan (Complete)BomberMan (Complete)VB.NETAdvanced /
Hassan Ahmad (from psc cd)
6194 since
1/5/2015 8:21:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
        This is the most addictive classic bomberman game. COMPLETE! Finally in VB .NET. The images are not my own ;), i got it from an other java source code here on pscode ( by sammy leong, i think ) I have commented it much, so i hope that it will be quite u ...(description truncated)
 
 
  C# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC#Intermediate /
Özgür Aytekin (from psc cd)
5552 since
1/2/2015 12:05:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       C# - Autocomplete Combo Box
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Code Converter C# to VB To C#Code Converter C# to VB To C#C#, VB.NETAdvanced /
rspercy65 (from psc cd)
5098 since
1/6/2015 10:06:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       You wont get all the dll files as PSC strips them out. You can download the complete project here...<a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter11.zip">Code Converter 11</a> or here a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter2011 ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  CRMB Buisness Software Solution in VB.netCRMB Buisness Software Solution in VB.netVB.NETAdvanced /
Iftikhar Malik (from psc cd)
3256 since
1/4/2015 5:34:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Its Same Application Which I already submitted in Visual Basic. I am very thankful to all who mailed me to update in VB.net. NOw I updated in VB.net 2005 See and keep voting. http://www.planet-source-code.com/vb/scripts/ShowCode.asp?txtCodeId=67354&ln ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Easy MIDI Notes - VB.NetEasy MIDI Notes - VB.NetVB.NETBeginner /
Todd S. Spangler (from psc cd)
6550 since
1/6/2015 6:25:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Easy MIDI Notes is based off of another developer's hard work (Abadani, I believe) and some streamlining of code which I added for simplification and ease of use. Example app is designed for those who just want to make use of MIDI without having to spend ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Grabber of Planet Source CodeGrabber of Planet Source CodeC#Advanced /
Ferhat Ozturk (from psc cd)
3271 since
1/2/2015 4:58:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       to be able to follow the latest uploaded codes to planetsourcecode.com.It is really useful,you can select the Language and it brings you the latest uploaded codes.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Impossible! so they say.Impossible! so they say.C#Beginner /
Hubert Gut
6238 since
7/5/2016 12:50:10 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Updated & new Controls. Truly, it was just a walk in the park. GradientToolstrip, GradientStatusStrip, GradientPanel and an enriched GradientTreeView with multiselect. Several new controls are: syntaxBox, gradientKnob, GradientNode, ToolTipButton, fontCo ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Mail LookupMail LookupC#, VB.NET, ASP.NETAdvanced /
Kundan Singh (from psc cd)
3497 since
1/6/2015 3:33:00 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       This has been create to show how can we group gridview in the outlook format. This also show how can we retrive email from the webserver and arrange it in the outlook format. This aplication retrive email and sends email. It will show you how can we hand ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Sales and Rental System in C# and MySqlSales and Rental System in C# and MySqlC#Intermediate /
itachi_philip (from psc cd)
11374 since
1/6/2015 11:48:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       SALES AND RENTAL SYSTEM Features of the system: * the system has the capabilities to send email to there customer. * Sales Order, Sales Return, Sales Delivery, Purchase Order, Purchase Order return and etc. * can import from listview to excel. * the syste ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 4 of 175 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET