All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking)

Search Results: Page 3 of 175 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Disk Pie ChartDisk Pie ChartC#, VB.NETBeginner /
Herbert N Swearengen III (from psc cd)
6078 since
1/5/2015 1:16:00 PM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       This VB9 utility program displays a 3D Pie Chart for any of your drives showing either used/free space or used space by root folders. It uses a 3D Pie Chart library in C# written by Julijan Sribar.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  IDC Window ManagerIDC Window ManagerC#, VB.NET, ASP.NET, C++.NETAdvanced /
ThomasRaben (from psc cd)
2648 since
1/6/2015 11:02:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       IDC WindowManager is an easy way to create Windows in a web browser. Easy access to extensions like toolbars, listviews, treeview and contextmenus using JavaScript and AJAX. The Window Manager is intended for Administrative Websites, where users should lo ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  MyRemindersMyRemindersVB.NETAdvanced /
Srinath KC (from psc cd)
1989 since
1/4/2015 10:27:00 PM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Its a simple reminder application, which can be use can be used to set reminders like General upcoming events, birthdays, recurrent reminders et.. I was searching for a simple but faster tool n i cudnt find any. This one uses xml to save entries and iam s ...(description truncated)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Physics 2D  engine in pure Vb.netPhysics 2D engine in pure Vb.netVB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
7885 since
1/7/2015 12:39:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi, This is first 2D Physics engine in pure Vb.net (I think so as I could't find another so I wrote this one), inspired from APE engine written in flash by Alec Cove. Again as my other submissions I did all this to learn 2D physics and .net as well. [COL ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  The One-Click Doctor 1.0The One-Click Doctor 1.0VB.NETBeginner /
MacKenzie Healy (from psc cd)
1388 since
1/1/2015 10:46:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       I'm 14 and this is my science fair project :: The One-Click Doctor is a self-diagnostic medical program that can identify which of the top 5 common childhood illnesses a child has based on symptoms exhibited. NOTE: You may have to copy the JOKERMAN font ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Updater Belyash Anti-TrojanUpdater Belyash Anti-TrojanVB.NETIntermediate /
mrbelyash (from psc cd)
4477 since
1/6/2015 9:03:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Update Anti-TrojanClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Anti-Trojan ScannerAnti-Trojan ScannerVB.NETAdvanced /
mrbelyash (from psc cd)
4292 since
1/6/2015 8:59:00 AM

By 5 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Find and delete trojan,worm,spy etc.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  BatchResizeImagesBatchResizeImagesVB.NETIntermediate /
Reza Shirazi Mofrad (from psc cd)
4297 since
1/5/2015 10:33:00 AM

By 5 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Resizing all images in the source folder and save them in the destination folder. This is a simple and useful utility.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Three-D Engine in pure VB.netThree-D Engine in pure VB.netC#, VB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
6953 since
1/7/2015

By 5 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi Friends, This is long time after I am here on VbForum. This is about the 3D stuff that I recently learnt and tried to implement in Vb.net. This project does't use any of directX, OpenGl or XNA, It is completely written in pure VB.net. Actually I learne ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Accounting System for Loans and CollectiblesAccounting System for Loans and CollectiblesVB.NETIntermediate /
jonathan b (from psc cd)
17687 since
1/6/2015 8:26:00 AM

By 14 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       The system emphasize the use of datagridview together with dataset and datatable. Similarly, its another good tools for learning parts of accounting system. Feel free to send comments and vote if this application help you.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 3 of 175 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET