All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 7 of 175 found. Entries 61 - 70 of 1747 found
Jump to page: ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Point of Sale and Inventory System C#.Net Version 2.0Point of Sale and Inventory System C#.Net Version 2.0C#Intermediate /
Nick Rojas
61794 since
6/18/2017 1:55:48 PM

By 5 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a complete point of sale and inventory system written in C#.NET. You can use this system to your future project. System Features Staff/Employee Categories Products Point of Sale Inventory Daily Sales Report By User Daily Sales Report By Invoice St ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Update database from DatagridviewUpdate database from DatagridviewVB.NETAdvanced /
Lý Ta^`m Hoan (from psc cd)
4100 since
1/5/2015 11:44:00 PM

By 5 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Update datagridview into databaseClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Image Acquisition and ScanningImage Acquisition and ScanningVB.NETIntermediate /
Tilden Constable (from psc cd)
6504 since
1/5/2015 7:17:00 PM

By 7 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Not so long ago I wanted to add scanning (image acquisition) facility to an application I was working on, but, alas, do you think I could find anything on the net? To assist my fellow coders, I have put together a sample application utilizing the Windows ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Serial Number GeneratorSerial Number GeneratorC#Advanced /
Ahmed Osama (from psc cd)
7048 since
1/6/2015 1:04:00 AM

By 7 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This program can get HDD serial number or Network device MAC address then use them to Generate a software serial number for protection , it also checks the Serial number validity it is not so advanced but works fine if you want to protect you application ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Learn 3D programming basicsLearn 3D programming basicsVB.NETIntermediate /
Samir Solanki (from psc cd)
4122 since
1/6/2015 6:23:00 PM

By 9 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This Code is useful to study vertex, triangle and culling operation concept using 3ds format file. I did not use Directx/OpenGL. I used only simple line, point and fill functions included in GDI+ library. I included on sample 3ds file in resource. It is a ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  [ A Simple] Way To List Files In A Folder[ A Simple] Way To List Files In A FolderC#Advanced /
lonetron (from psc cd)
16340 since
1/2/2015 4:06:00 AM

By 12 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This project simply lists the files in a folder. No elaborate class hirarchy wrapers. Simply demonstrates System.IO features. This simple solution was brought to you by the P2B Consortium. “Free and easy artificial intellagence chatbot hosting” http://ww ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Class Scheduling System - VB.NetClass Scheduling System - VB.NetVB.NETIntermediate /
itachi_philip (from psc cd)
20191 since
1/6/2015 11:24:00 PM

By 12 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       I would like to share here my Scheduling System in VB.Net Version, this system is only a part of my High School Enrollment System that consist of 8 modules(registrar,grader,controller,scheduler,checker/assessor, collector/cashier,administrator, and the We ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Send (SMTP) and Receive (POP3) Email with Ease under VB.NETSend (SMTP) and Receive (POP3) Email with Ease under VB.NETVB.NETIntermediate /
David Ross Goben (from psc cd)
29989 since
1/6/2015 5:55:00 PM

By 18 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       <p>Updated Text and code. <p>This Class Library includes an <b>SMTP</b> class that supports the sending of simple emails, or very complex emails that feature alternate views, such as Rich Text or HTML, attachments with customizable encoding, ...(description truncated)
 
 
  CAR DEALER/ CAR SALECAR DEALER/ CAR SALEC#Intermediate /
YESSOUFOU ABDEL RAOUF (from psc cd)
5414 since
1/6/2015 5:26:00 AM

By 19 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a small application that I developed quickly for a friend of mine who just started Car Business in Accra-Ghana. It didn't go through much testing but I am sure viewers will like it and vote for me. NB: Please note that the various dlls have been s ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  C# Webcam CaptureC# Webcam CaptureC#Intermediate /
Philip Pierce (from psc cd)
68531 since
1/1/2015 10:19:00 PM

By 44 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a control I ported from a Visual Basic 6 project which will connect to a webcam and return System.Drawing.Image every x milliseconds. The control returns the image in the ImageCaptured Event. In the example, I show how to configure everything and ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 7 of 175 found. Entries 61 - 70 of 1747 found
Jump to page: ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET