All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 5 of 175 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  CDs DVDs Books CatalogCDs DVDs Books CatalogVB.NETAdvanced /
Tiago Ramalho (from psc cd)
3393 since
1/3/2015 9:13:00 PM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       The goal of this app is to store data about Books, Music CDs, DVDs, Movies, Magazines, Games, Software (and any other category you may want to add), for you to know to whom you lended it and when. The most boring thing is realy the inicial data insertion, ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Convert Chart to ExcelConvert Chart to ExcelVB.NETIntermediate /
junindar (from psc cd)
2514 since
1/5/2015 8:44:00 PM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       from this program, we can export data from database to excel file, include automatic create chart in the file. http://junindar.blogspot.com you can get more article from the above link.
 
 
  Display Website IP Address Display Website IP Address VB.NETBeginner /
SpyTamers
4115 since
7/19/2016 8:46:46 AM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       I have created this simple program to get remote IP address from a given website. I used this tool to get the real remote IP address of my websites host for monitoring. Maybe somebody needs one too so here it is.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Enrollment and Billing SystemEnrollment and Billing SystemVB.NETIntermediate /
Alvin Apolinario (from psc cd)
14267 since
1/7/2015 2:00:00 AM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       This project is not yet finish but in can enroll and set a payment for student, Print statement of account, Receive payments and print receipt. I will update this project soon an possible if all report has been finished.. Just Compile the aposulotion proj ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  iconWorksiconWorksVB.NETIntermediate /
SC Project (from psc cd)
3495 since
1/5/2015 10:25:00 PM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       icon editor update: fixed some small bugs i'd overlooked + added support for saving icons as true color windows icons. This updated version requires a compiled DLL that the PSC Moderator has removed. you can download the DLL at: http://www.scproject.biz/d ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Programmatically Complete PDF Form Fields using VB and the iTextSharp DLLProgrammatically Complete PDF Form Fields using VB and the iTextSharp DLLVB.NETBeginner /
Scott Lysle (from psc cd)
10341 since
1/5/2015 8:32:00 AM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       This article describes a quick and simple approach to programmatically completing a PDF document through the use of the iTextSharp DLL. The article also discusses how one might go about using the iTextSharp DLL to discover and map the fields available wit ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Production Program (Complete Application in VB.Net & C# Code)Production Program (Complete Application in VB.Net & C# Code)C#, VB.NETAdvanced /
VPDJ (from psc cd)
8196 since
1/6/2015 3:01:00 AM

By 17 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       To show other developers how to implement an MDI application with Login and Logout system, 3-tier design, crystal report design, etc. I excluded the database because it is big. To request for the DB, please be a member on my blog http://vpdejesus.blogspot ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Basic PayrollBasic PayrollC#, VB.NET, ASP.NET, C++.NETAdvanced /
Mr. Junald Astronomo Lagod - (Jaslad) (from psc cd)
10353 since
1/4/2015 7:58:00 PM

By 167 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Hello everyone. I developed this program for begginers like me on how to develop programs in C#.NET 2005. Hope you will like the codes/functions that i made. Happy coding everybody and God Bless you always.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Audio Player 0.5Audio Player 0.5C#Beginner /
Dave Bowlin
754 since
5/13/2019 10:57:39 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Audio Player - plays mp3 files. This is an update to the previous version. Drag and drop support, window position save/load support, context menu support, bug fixes, etc.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ColorPickerHexagon2ColorPickerHexagon2C#Beginner /
Hubert Gut
3402 since
7/19/2015 8:15:26 AM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This certainly was created to put the Color-Dialog to afterlife. If the outcome is a bit much, it is easier to drop existing functionality than to create new facilities. Despite its peacock style show-off it is very simple in use.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 5 of 175 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET