All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 7 of 175 found. Entries 61 - 70 of 1747 found
Jump to page: ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  KeyloggerKeyloggerVB.NETAdvanced /
Paul Ishak (from psc cd)
4854 since
1/6/2015 9:41:00 PM

By 4 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Key-logger.... Great For Parental/employee Monitoring... Don't Use This Illegally 5 Stars Please
 
 
  Phonebook Using ADO.Net Phonebook Using ADO.Net VB.NETIntermediate /
Christian John Felix (from psc cd)
7142 since
1/6/2015 6:31:00 PM

By 5 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       The purpose of this system if for the friends, relatives Contact Numbers and Address Information.The system can Add, Edit, Update, Delete, Load Data Information from MS ACCESS Database.You can learn in this program with regards to the proper coding of OOP ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Point of Sale and Inventory System C#.Net Version 2.0Point of Sale and Inventory System C#.Net Version 2.0C#Intermediate /
Nick Rojas
64412 since
6/18/2017 1:55:48 PM

By 5 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a complete point of sale and inventory system written in C#.NET. You can use this system to your future project. System Features Staff/Employee Categories Products Point of Sale Inventory Daily Sales Report By User Daily Sales Report By Invoice St ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Update database from DatagridviewUpdate database from DatagridviewVB.NETAdvanced /
Lý Ta^`m Hoan (from psc cd)
4236 since
1/5/2015 11:44:00 PM

By 5 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Update datagridview into databaseClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Image Acquisition and ScanningImage Acquisition and ScanningVB.NETIntermediate /
Tilden Constable (from psc cd)
6672 since
1/5/2015 7:17:00 PM

By 7 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Not so long ago I wanted to add scanning (image acquisition) facility to an application I was working on, but, alas, do you think I could find anything on the net? To assist my fellow coders, I have put together a sample application utilizing the Windows ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Serial Number GeneratorSerial Number GeneratorC#Advanced /
Ahmed Osama (from psc cd)
7297 since
1/6/2015 1:04:00 AM

By 7 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This program can get HDD serial number or Network device MAC address then use them to Generate a software serial number for protection , it also checks the Serial number validity it is not so advanced but works fine if you want to protect you application ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Learn 3D programming basicsLearn 3D programming basicsVB.NETIntermediate /
Samir Solanki (from psc cd)
4262 since
1/6/2015 6:23:00 PM

By 9 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This Code is useful to study vertex, triangle and culling operation concept using 3ds format file. I did not use Directx/OpenGL. I used only simple line, point and fill functions included in GDI+ library. I included on sample 3ds file in resource. It is a ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  [ A Simple] Way To List Files In A Folder[ A Simple] Way To List Files In A FolderC#Advanced /
lonetron (from psc cd)
16528 since
1/2/2015 4:06:00 AM

By 12 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This project simply lists the files in a folder. No elaborate class hirarchy wrapers. Simply demonstrates System.IO features. This simple solution was brought to you by the P2B Consortium. “Free and easy artificial intellagence chatbot hosting” http://ww ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Class Scheduling System - VB.NetClass Scheduling System - VB.NetVB.NETIntermediate /
itachi_philip (from psc cd)
20632 since
1/6/2015 11:24:00 PM

By 12 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       I would like to share here my Scheduling System in VB.Net Version, this system is only a part of my High School Enrollment System that consist of 8 modules(registrar,grader,controller,scheduler,checker/assessor, collector/cashier,administrator, and the We ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Send (SMTP) and Receive (POP3) Email with Ease under VB.NETSend (SMTP) and Receive (POP3) Email with Ease under VB.NETVB.NETIntermediate /
David Ross Goben (from psc cd)
30702 since
1/6/2015 5:55:00 PM

By 18 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       <p>Updated Text and code. <p>This Class Library includes an <b>SMTP</b> class that supports the sending of simple emails, or very complex emails that feature alternate views, such as Rich Text or HTML, attachments with customizable encoding, ...(description truncated)
 


Search Results: Page 7 of 175 found. Entries 61 - 70 of 1747 found
Jump to page: ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET