All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 5 of 175 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Display Website IP Address Display Website IP Address VB.NETBeginner /
SpyTamers
3742 since
7/19/2016 8:46:46 AM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       I have created this simple program to get remote IP address from a given website. I used this tool to get the real remote IP address of my websites host for monitoring. Maybe somebody needs one too so here it is.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Enrollment and Billing SystemEnrollment and Billing SystemVB.NETIntermediate /
Alvin Apolinario (from psc cd)
13512 since
1/7/2015 2:00:00 AM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       This project is not yet finish but in can enroll and set a payment for student, Print statement of account, Receive payments and print receipt. I will update this project soon an possible if all report has been finished.. Just Compile the aposulotion proj ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  iconWorksiconWorksVB.NETIntermediate /
SC Project (from psc cd)
3102 since
1/5/2015 10:25:00 PM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       icon editor update: fixed some small bugs i'd overlooked + added support for saving icons as true color windows icons. This updated version requires a compiled DLL that the PSC Moderator has removed. you can download the DLL at: http://www.scproject.biz/d ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Programmatically Complete PDF Form Fields using VB and the iTextSharp DLLProgrammatically Complete PDF Form Fields using VB and the iTextSharp DLLVB.NETBeginner /
Scott Lysle (from psc cd)
9657 since
1/5/2015 8:32:00 AM

By 4 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       This article describes a quick and simple approach to programmatically completing a PDF document through the use of the iTextSharp DLL. The article also discusses how one might go about using the iTextSharp DLL to discover and map the fields available wit ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Production Program (Complete Application in VB.Net & C# Code)Production Program (Complete Application in VB.Net & C# Code)C#, VB.NETAdvanced /
VPDJ (from psc cd)
7505 since
1/6/2015 3:01:00 AM

By 17 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       To show other developers how to implement an MDI application with Login and Logout system, 3-tier design, crystal report design, etc. I excluded the database because it is big. To request for the DB, please be a member on my blog http://vpdejesus.blogspot ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Basic PayrollBasic PayrollC#, VB.NET, ASP.NET, C++.NETAdvanced /
Mr. Junald Astronomo Lagod - (Jaslad) (from psc cd)
9660 since
1/4/2015 7:58:00 PM

By 167 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Hello everyone. I developed this program for begginers like me on how to develop programs in C#.NET 2005. Hope you will like the codes/functions that i made. Happy coding everybody and God Bless you always.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ColorPickerHexagon2ColorPickerHexagon2C#Beginner /
Hubert Gut
3129 since
7/19/2015 8:15:26 AM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This certainly was created to put the Color-Dialog to afterlife. If the outcome is a bit much, it is easier to drop existing functionality than to create new facilities. Despite its peacock style show-off it is very simple in use.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  HashDemoHashDemoC#Beginner /
Thomas1965
4668 since
3/25/2017 8:48:42 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Simple demo how to generate MD5, SHA1, SHA256, SHA384 and SHA512 hash codes. Written in Visual C# 2010 Express.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ucRTFEditor -- Richtextbox editor control (2019-02-26, update)ucRTFEditor -- Richtextbox editor control (2019-02-26, update)VB.NETIntermediate /
Mark Kintigh
808 since
2/26/2019 4:33:44 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       I wrote this because I got tired of looking for a free control that works like this; most of the time I only find similar editor examples as full editor applications. I am not keeping any rights to this code and am presenting it as is. If you make any imp ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Dataset Vs DataReader (ADO.net)Dataset Vs DataReader (ADO.net)C#, VB.NET, ASP.NET, C++.NETBeginner /
www.DailyFreeCode.com (from psc cd)
5220 since
1/4/2015 12:24:00 PM

By 3 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       difference between dataset and datareader.
 


Search Results: Page 5 of 175 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 1747 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET