Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 9 of 1697 found. Entries 81 - 90 of 16969 found
Jump to page: ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Audio Wave ViewAudio Wave ViewVB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
2462 since
10/25/2019 12:55:38 PM
Unrated
       I wanted something to get a view and pick apart wave files, with program ability, my thoughts are 3D sound honing and isolation out of prior recordings, using arthroscopic time and distance filters on locating pin point in the room, reconstructing the wav ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Smart ChartSmart ChartVB 6.0, VBA MS ExcelAdvanced /
danixweb
2728 since
10/23/2019 5:52:54 PM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       All in one chart without ocx or reference. 77 chart types each with 280 styles. All these in your form. Manipulating of all elements , including rotation capabilities for 3d charts. Retrieve data from array of textboxes but can be used with flexgrids, dat ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Component Registry CleanerComponent Registry CleanerVB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
6474 since
10/18/2019 4:43:09 AM

By 1 Users

       Cleans the registry in a Class-ID manor, meaning when a term, and more often then not a term to search by would be ProgID, is found then also the Class-ID instance it maybe associated with is searched for then put into a list of final entries shown that w ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Optical IllusionsOptical IllusionsVB 6.0Beginner /
Nicholas Forystek
2453 since
10/18/2019 3:43:46 AM
Unrated
       Optical illusion ticks with triangles!Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Control Horario v1.1Control Horario v1.1VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Martin Grasso
5178 since
10/7/2019 4:01:53 AM
Unrated
       Recibieron gratis; den gratis” “RECIBIERON gratis; den gratis.” (Mateo 10:8.) Gracias a mi papito amado Jehová por ayudarme en la creación de este software informático. Para que el software funcione descargue la librería que se encuentra en el s ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Blue Screen of Death ScreensaverBlue Screen of Death ScreensaverVB 6.0Intermediate /
Nicholas Forystek
2161 since
10/6/2019 4:38:13 AM
Unrated
       I was going to use Dave Nedved’s post of “Blue Screen of Death Screensaver” as my screensaver but I disappointed to find a parody about life. Also I like single screen images (not so worried about today’s monitors being burned and rather have a so ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Xonix DirectX [Final update]Xonix DirectX [Final update]VB 6.0Advanced /
Danilov Igor
3615 since
10/4/2019 4:25:44 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Game "Xonix" (Update 4 final). You need to split the balls, and take the necessary space.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Basic Body Action Prank GameBasic Body Action Prank GameVB 6.0Beginner /
Eddie Bole
4324 since
10/3/2019 11:54:42 AM
Unrated
       I got the basic idea for the game after I saw an episode of the Simpsons. Just for fun and a few laughs. You can make and load your own actions, names and body parts. When a list is clicked or scrolled with the arrow keys, the green selection bars align. ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Global MemoryGlobal MemoryVB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
8972 since
10/2/2019 1:03:02 AM

By 1 Users

       I could not find documentation or anything on the net to which what I had a hunch was true with Global memory allocation (or even Local memory, because Global flags occur across all memory), so I just wrote this API example test to verify it was what I th ...(description truncated)
 
 
  CoCreateGuid ExampleCoCreateGuid ExampleVB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
11693 since
10/1/2019 11:37:56 PM
Unrated
       Globally Unique Identifier generate function as well as a IsGuid() function to test if the GUID is a string representation seemingly of one. I found some other examples of using CoCreateGuid, however, in repeating the call I was not satisfied with the uni ...(description truncated)
 


Search Results: Page 9 of 1697 found. Entries 81 - 90 of 16969 found
Jump to page: ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel