Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 6 of 1697 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16969 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Signal spectrumSignal spectrumVB 6.0Intermediate /
The trick
1453 since
3/30/2020 3:04:29 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       <p>Hello everyone!</p> <p>This project contains the sound signals generator with the spectrum visualizer. The list of signals contains the following forms:</p> <p> <ul> <li>White noise;</li> <li>Pink noise;</li> <li>Brown/ ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FFmpeg META-TAG:Title EditorFFmpeg META-TAG:Title EditorVB 6.0Beginner /
A_X_O
1451 since
3/23/2020 6:13:03 PM
Unrated
       Basic Project for FFmpeg and VB6 developers. Edit the Video META-TAG: Title. This project is very basic and is meant to be starting point and is a good (How To:) project for beginners. 1 Form, 1 Module, 1 Class, You Need FFmpeg & FFprobe in the same direc ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM Password Generator v1.2DM Password Generator v1.2VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben128
1837 since
3/21/2020 11:08:05 PM

By 1 Users

       Here is a simple secure password generator I made for fun, you can select from a few options set the length of the password copy to clipbpard, save passwords to file. add custom password mark thanks to Ken for adding this, I also added a few GUI changes h ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Mini Color Reader - UserControlMini Color Reader - UserControlVB 6.0Intermediate /
Dave Carter
2934 since
3/15/2020 12:16:33 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       A Web Color Reader inspired by Ben128's 'Extended Color Class For VB'; it paints a grid of all the color values in the Class's vbWebColors Enum from where we can then select a color, read its name and copy its value either as a Hex String (Web or VB6), RG ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  String Comment Generator 4.0String Comment Generator 4.0VB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0, VB Script, VBA MS Access, VBA MS ExcelIntermediate /
Mosharruf
4034 since
3/9/2020 7:02:48 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This program shows how to create and use easily any kind of useful code inside vb6 IDE as a string or comment. I have created Comment String Generator for my own use that is helpful for me to create software for my own purpose. I have seen this kind of fu ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Discounter for buying Toilet PaperDiscounter for buying Toilet PaperVB 6.0Beginner /
Eddie Bole
1583 since
3/7/2020 6:16:31 AM
Unrated
       A discount calculator showing how much you spent and the discounted amount you saved. Uses tag property of textboxes. Also included key trapping, so no letters can be typed into the amount textboxes as well as more than one decimal point.. Here in Austral ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ButtonButtonVB 6.0Advanced /
Krzysiek Kloska
1976 since
3/3/2020 8:29:59 PM

By 1 Users

       OCX button. One of the options of adding icons that VB6 normally does not support, png, tif etc.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Numerical String and Long ConversionNumerical String and Long ConversionVB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
1793 since
3/3/2020 3:41:36 AM
Unrated
       Learning permit piece that converts a string numeric to a long and vice versa. I have included two versions because I can't decide which is best, perhaps the option on compile optimizations tells what would be better for you, or that is just too much to w ...(description truncated)
 
 
  VinBankVinBankVB 6.0Intermediate /
JJ Banks
1771 since
3/2/2020 4:00:54 AM
Unrated
       A compact budget program in working condition. You will never run out of years, program starts with today's date and month. Money spend at business total, expenditure accumulative per item in a file1 list. Items added with the R+Click mouse button. One li ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Two Month PlannerTwo Month PlannerVB 6.0Intermediate /
Robert Rayment
2059 since
2/27/2020 11:10:22 AM

By 1 Users

       Two Month Planner by Robert Rayment...Update 27 Feb 2020 Resubmitted since PSC will not edit. Increase max year to 2022....Update Feb 2016.Adjusted messages when saving both pages... Update 02 Jan 2013..Bug fixed and made DPI aware...Update 26 Apr 2013..N ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 1697 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16969 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel