Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 2 of 1697 found. Entries 11 - 20 of 16969 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  BARCODEBARCODEVB 6.0Advanced /
Martin Grasso
1361 since
6/7/2020 1:48:28 AM

By 1 Users

       como capturar un lector de c√≥digo de barras y poder guardar en un listado en pantalla.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FFmpeg Screen Recorder with Sound-Card AudioFFmpeg Screen Recorder with Sound-Card AudioVB 6.0Beginner /
A_X_O
2482 since
6/4/2020 9:53:56 AM

By 1 Users

       <p><b><u>Chaperone Screen Recorder Version 1.0.3 Update #3</u></b><br></p> <hr> <p><i>Essential Third Party Software: FFmpeg & DirectShow Components</i></p> <p><br> <b><u> Chaperone Screen Recorder</u>< ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A Fractal Leaf of a FERNA Fractal Leaf of a FERNVB 6.0Intermediate /
Eddie Bole
1231 since
6/1/2020 12:05:32 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Makes a fractal Fern Leaf using mathematics. One can vary the size and the colour of the leaf by altering the values in the textboxes. Enjoy.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Recent Files Folder Maintenance Utility [Update]Recent Files Folder Maintenance Utility [Update]VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Rde
3150 since
5/30/2020 7:13:47 AM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Recent File Maintenance Utility<br> Updated to add the ability to turn on<br> or off auto-run at system start-up.<br> Update April 2020 improved speed a little.<br> Update May 2020 bug fix
 
 
  Bladed Graphics Pattern Creator fixed BlueBladed Graphics Pattern Creator fixed BlueVB 6.0Intermediate /
Eddie Bole
2357 since
5/29/2020 10:48:23 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       I FIXED THE BLUE PATTERN BUG. This program makes cool looking blade like graphics designs. Includes green and blue colours, banding effect along blades (not shown in this screen shot). You can also make each blade smooth and shiny by adjusting the 2nd scr ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Fast substitute for the Sqr function [Update]Fast substitute for the Sqr function [Update]VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Rde
1809 since
5/24/2020 8:27:32 AM

By 1 Users

       This is a lightning fast substitute for the Sqr floating point function. Sometimes what is needed is the rounded down integer value of a numbers square root, and normally you would perform a full precision floating point calculation with VB's Sqr function ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Pythagoras Tree FILLED and FinalPythagoras Tree FILLED and FinalVB 6.0Intermediate /
Eddie Bole
1934 since
5/20/2020 3:49:59 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Recursively creates a nice and colourful Pythagoras Fractal Tree. Fun to make. Now fills with selected colours. The fill does not work reliably when the line thickness is increased, so keep the line thickness to 1 or 2 when filling. I hope my fellow progr ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Finding Prime Numbers Tutorial [Finally!]Finding Prime Numbers Tutorial [Finally!]VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Rde
1988 since
5/16/2020 1:36:19 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Hi and welcome to this prime numbers tutorial. <p> This is the last update, really. My apologies, I have recently been researching this subject and thought it would be good to share what I had learned. However, none of my sources had mentioned that the ...(description truncated)
 
 
  Binary File Edit 3.4 by Herman C. LiuBinary File Edit 3.4 by Herman C. LiuVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Rde
7532 since
5/15/2020 4:29:43 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
        <b>BinFileEdit 3.4 - Fully functional Hex Editor</b> <blockquote> I have used several Hex Editors over the years. They all did the same thing but they also seemed to each lack some functionality I needed. <p> I found this Hex Editor here on P ...(description truncated)
 
 
  studio workstudio workVB 6.0Advanced /
ajay patel
1796 since
5/14/2020 6:05:28 PM
Unrated
       it allows you to make photoshop cs2 files auto like passport, makeup & even wedding digital jpg psd & many more with easy way. it also help to make multiple files on one click.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 2 of 1697 found. Entries 11 - 20 of 16969 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel