Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 3 of 1680 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 16794 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Us StatesUs StatesVB 6.0Intermediate /
Kenneth Foster
584 since
10/7/2018 9:03:35 AM
Unrated
       Learn the order the US States entered the Union.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Pic2RawPic2RawVB 6.0Beginner /
John Bowles
1796 since
10/6/2018 5:18:03 AM

By 1 Users

       Pic2Raw converts pictures .jpg, .gif & .bmp to raw binary data and can be converted to decimal & hexadecimal as well. It is super heavily commented thus making it a great learning tool for beginners. Something that I have learned from & wanted to pass on. ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  U.S. Presidents UpdateU.S. Presidents UpdateVB 6.0Intermediate /
Kenneth Foster
742 since
10/3/2018 4:36:21 PM
Unrated
       Guess the order of the US Presidents.Tougher than it sounds. Update, Skipped a president.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Greedy Dice ScoreKeeperGreedy Dice ScoreKeeperVB 6.0Intermediate /
Kenneth Foster
633 since
10/2/2018 2:23:16 PM
Unrated
       Used to keep score for the game Greedy Dice. This game has other names.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Kite MakerKite MakerVB 6.0Intermediate /
Eddie Bole
654 since
10/1/2018 10:59:20 PM
Unrated
       This program makes kites just by dragging a rectangular section diagonally downwards on the screen with your mouse. The orientation can be changed by changing the proportion decimal textbox number to a decimal number bigger than 0.5. Also does a rhombus, ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Avery 5167/8167 label printer  UpdatedAvery 5167/8167 label printer UpdatedVB 6.0Intermediate /
Kenneth Foster
1060 since
9/25/2018 9:39:44 PM
Unrated
       I needed to print some return address labels and had Avery 8167 labels on hand , so I designed this program to print them . I used the DrawText and paintpicture method instead of using all printer method code; It was a whole lot easier to do..Updated so y ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Name by the ClockName by the ClockVB 6.0Beginner /
ICE
1352 since
9/22/2018 7:21:06 PM
Unrated
       This is to let others put their names in the taskbar by the clock, Since people may have different Operating Systems I'll give all the Text an some general instructions an info on how to set things up,,, When an if someone gets their name by their clock t ...(description truncated)
 
 
  CoCreateGuid ExampleCoCreateGuid ExampleVB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
6854 since
9/22/2018 12:40:41 AM
Unrated
       Globally Unique Identifier generate function as well as a IsGuid() function to test if the GUID is a string representation seemingly of one. Updated to copy and paste run in the vb4 debugger if the msvbvm60.dll is on the system.
 
 
  Very Well Hidden Secret in VB6, Now w/ Video IncludedVery Well Hidden Secret in VB6, Now w/ Video IncludedVB 6.0Beginner /
ICE
2105 since
9/20/2018 11:20:34 AM

By 3 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       I have updated the Hidden Secret of VB6 Hidden Secret of VB6 for two reasons,,, Firstly I updated it for those who said they couldn't get it to work or couldn't or never seen it / the credits,,, And secondly I noticed 1 of my older posts from before the P ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Zodiac ChineseZodiac ChineseVB 6.0Beginner /
Ian Ippolito (PSC)
712 since
9/20/2018 1:34:54 AM
Unrated
       (This was written by another author and recovered after the site data loss) I was bored & after a exspensive dinner at a Chineze Resteraunt I desided to slap this simple program together, & see what I retained from teaching myself VB6, I learned ...(description truncated)
 


Search Results: Page 3 of 1680 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 16794 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel