Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 4 of 1662 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 16616 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Draw an Isosceles Triangle on a Picture BoxDraw an Isosceles Triangle on a Picture BoxVB 6.0Intermediate /
Eddie Bole
248 since
9/16/2017 2:19:35 AM
Unrated
       Draws a variable sized Isosceles Triangle on a picture box, with an option of showing it facing up or down. Enjoy.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Draw a Square on a Picture BoxDraw a Square on a Picture BoxVB 6.0Beginner /
Eddie Bole
296 since
9/16/2017 2:13:08 AM
Unrated
       Draws a variable sized square on a picture box, with an option of showing the middle with a red dot. Finally worked out how to do it. EnjoyClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM CSS readerDM CSS readerVB 6.0Beginner /
Ben
334 since
9/14/2017 11:25:25 PM

By 1 Users

       This is a small class that can read basic css files. by reading the classes then reading the key values. This class can return the names of all classes and keys as a collection. anyway hope you like the first version.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Loan management systemLoan management systemVB 6.0Beginner /
nonny valor
510 since
9/14/2017 2:55:01 PM
Unrated
       This program is used for the management of loan applications. The organization can use the program to record loan transactions by its customers. The flow chart can be gotten from http://www.classgist.comClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM TestIT CSS/HTML Editor version 1.2DM TestIT CSS/HTML Editor version 1.2VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben
749 since
9/13/2017 10:01:16 AM

By 1 Users

       Hi, this is a small test it editor I made for praticing CSS and HTML.UPDATE 13/09/2017 here is a new update of my test it editor. you can now export your projects to html, test in different browsers, I also added a few html elements such as headings, tabl ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FileSync 1.2FileSync 1.2VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Rde
6552 since
9/12/2017 6:15:44 AM

By 5 Users
5 Excellent Ratings
       <blockquote> <h2>FileSync revision 12</h2> <p> Complete synchronize backups and remove duplicates utility ... Has option to test for exact matches using asm compare routine; this can help in situations where time stamps are different but files ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  School Administration Integrated SystemSchool Administration Integrated SystemVB 6.0Intermediate /
Cathalea360
36390 since
9/6/2017 5:41:06 AM

By 6 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       School Management System with SMS Support developed using Visual Studio with MSSQL 2012 The key features of this application are as follow 1. Admission, Registration and Evaluation (Requirements Check) of students. 2. Student Assessment Form wherein stude ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ActiveX PDF Viewer OCXActiveX PDF Viewer OCXVB 6.0Advanced /
Frank Kusluski
1156 since
9/4/2017 9:32:45 PM

By 1 Users

       This article contains instructions on how to download and use ActiveX PDF Viewer OCX which is a control that you can add to your VB6 project for displaying PDF files. To use simply place the control on your form, set the Path property, and you are all set ...(description truncated)
 
 
  MultitaskingMultitaskingVB 6.0Advanced /
Nicholas Forystek
2031 since
9/3/2017 12:31:01 PM
Unrated
       My multitasking project. I don’t know what I would use it for if anything, I was just entertaining myself in the curiosity of how multitasking happens. The idea is to create messaging just as multitasking does, with out bottle necking, a possible idea i ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Dolly v1.0 - [AI Talking Programme] - (Really exceptional)Dolly v1.0 - [AI Talking Programme] - (Really exceptional)VB 6.0Intermediate /
PGB Prasanna
4303 since
9/2/2017 3:22:51 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a Chatterbot I developed in VB6 a long time ago for entertainment and it was very popular among my colleagues at that time. I just thought to share it with you, VB Classic community at least for an idea for a chatterbot. Otherwise this would have ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 4 of 1662 found. Entries 31 - 40 of 16616 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel