All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 10 of 1641 found. Entries 91 - 100 of 16402 found
Jump to page: ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Dolly v1.2 - [AI Talking Programme] - (Updated with a lovely interface for you)Dolly v1.2 - [AI Talking Programme] - (Updated with a lovely interface for you)VB 6.0Intermediate /
PGB Prasanna
8650 since
12/31/2017 1:28:58 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This is a Chatterbot I developed in VB6 a long time ago for entertainment and it was very popular among my colleagues at that time. I just thought to share it with you, VB Classic community at least for an idea for a chatterbot. Otherwise this would have ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FireFox Style User Notification PopupFireFox Style User Notification PopupVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Christiaan Nillissen (from psc cd)
1261 since
2/13/2015 7:47:00 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       FireFox Style User Notification Popup. The User Notification Popup System is a visual feature to signal the user of any items of importance. These items may include such things as New Mail Messages, Application Alerts, Completion Notifications, etc. As ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  FYI: Drag n Drop Unicode FileNamesFYI: Drag n Drop Unicode FileNamesVB 6.0Advanced /
LaVolpe (from psc cd)
2178 since
2/17/2015 12:08:00 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       Add unicode filename support to VB when dropping files or pasting files. Making attempts to understand unicode support, I am discovering some shortfalls within VB. And in this specific case have not found a workaround for the problem so I thought I'd post ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  How to use (advapi32.dll) to Get ASH (MD2-MD4-MD5-SHA) Algorithm of very Big File!How to use (advapi32.dll) to Get ASH (MD2-MD4-MD5-SHA) Algorithm of very Big File!VB 6.0Advanced /
Salvo Cortesiano (Italy) (from psc cd)
3132 since
2/20/2015 12:43:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This Project use the (advapi32.dll) to determine the ASH of a big File -> 32Kb, and Get the MD2-MD4-MD5 and SHA Algorithm! I hope there is useful :) Happy Coding (VB)....Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Jumble Word Solver [Heavily Documented]Jumble Word Solver [Heavily Documented]VB 6.0Intermediate /
Joe Shmoe (from psc cd)
1374 since
1/23/2015 6:40:00 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This takes a jumbled word and compares it to a list of words (apprx 110,000 words) that are commonly used in crossword puzzles and such. I got this paticualr idea from Robert Rayment's code on finding anagrams for a word. You can also replace the provided ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  MouseWheel SupportMouseWheel SupportVB 6.0Beginner /
dreamvb (from psc cd)
1338 since
1/31/2015 1:37:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       Hi this is a little bit of code that I did athat allow you to have mouse support in Visual Basic it only a small example and I am not sure that it 100% correct but it seems to work for what I need you can make a value go up and down in a text box anyway ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  NTFS Protected Folder/File Access v 1.0NTFS Protected Folder/File Access v 1.0VB 6.0Intermediate /
P. G. B. Prasanna (from psc cd)
4050 since
2/21/2015 9:38:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       NTFS Protected Folder/File Access is a useful and powerful tool, which provides you the access to any NTFS Protected Folder/File on your drives without resetting the permission of them. This is basically accomplished by using a File System Filter Driver, ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Owner Drawn MenusOwner Drawn MenusVB 6.0Advanced /
Miltiadis Kritikos (from psc cd)
766 since
2/1/2015 4:38:00 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This module Creates Owner Drawn Menus for VB that provide MSAA information to be used with screen readers and speech synthesizers.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PacManPacManVB 6.0Intermediate /
Petr Nita
3668 since
12/13/2015 12:09:54 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       This is complete game with 21 levels and two resolution modes (1080p and 720p). I hope you like it.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PaintRR_870 (Update Feb 2018)PaintRR_870 (Update Feb 2018)VB 6.0Advanced /
Robert Rayment
3990 since
2/7/2018 4:04:03 PM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       PaintRR by Robert Rayment..(Update Feb 2018)..1. Correction for GDIPlusToken value (MS changed for Win 10( Thanks Tanner Helland)). 2.Extra drawing tools plus variable blurring and Brushes, see Screenshot and PaintRRUpdate.txt _____________________ This p ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 10 of 1641 found. Entries 91 - 100 of 16402 found
Jump to page: ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel