All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking)

Search Results: Page 6 of 1654 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16535 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Class Scheduling SystemClass Scheduling SystemVB 6.0, VBA MS AccessIntermediate /
itachi_philip (from psc cd)
20840 since
2/21/2015 1:18:00 PM

By 11 Users
11 Excellent Ratings
       I would like to share here my Scheduling System, this system is only a part of my High School Enrollment System and my College Enrollment System that consist of 8 modules(registrar,grader,controller,scheduler,checker/assessor, collector/cashier,administra ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DDDView HeightMapDDDView HeightMapVB 6.0Intermediate /
MJOsborn (from psc cd)
2510 since
2/6/2015 12:24:00 AM

By 11 Users
11 Excellent Ratings
       Firstly, Id like to state that, the idea for this project was inspired by Johannes B, creator of a project that does the same thing(almost). Heres a link to his. http://www.planetsourcecode.com/vb/scripts/ShowCode.asp?txtCodeId=37204&lngWId=1 I first s ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Greg's 3D Pool Billard (Version 2.6.50)Greg's 3D Pool Billard (Version 2.6.50)VB 6.0Advanced /
ULLI (from psc cd)
1341 since
2/18/2015 2:00:00 PM

By 11 Users
11 Excellent Ratings
       This is a new version of Greg's 3D Pool (or whatever you may call it) with a few minor qirks removed and generally overhauled and extended; see various .txt files for further info; also see PSC CodeId 37583. Download is 388 kB.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  ucCalendarucCalendarVB 6.0Advanced /
BioHazardMX (from psc cd)
2290 since
2/17/2015 5:41:00 PM

By 11 Users
11 Excellent Ratings
       ucCalendar is an small and self contained user control that provides basic calendar functionality. With support for mouse and keyboard control, multiple border, line and even selection styles you can integrate it with ANY user interface. I'm writing this ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  various low level COM experimentsvarious low level COM experimentsVB 6.0Advanced /
Arne Elster (from psc cd)
2764 since
2/13/2015 1:57:00 PM

By 11 Users
11 Excellent Ratings
       Due to some sort of misunderstanding this got removed last time, so here it is again... We all know, VB is full of automation. Every object, every array, every string. But VB does an excellent job in hiding all this from us. Here are 3 projects: 1) c ...(description truncated)
 
 
  A VB6 Source Code BrowserA VB6 Source Code BrowserVB 6.0Advanced /
Dave Carter
13358 since
3/9/2019 5:44:58 PM

By 12 Users
11 Excellent Ratings
       (Update Mar 2019) A Program to READ VB6 Source Code from a VB6 Project. Select a VBP to start. It is a stand-alone executable not an Add-In. I use it as a companion tool to developing large VB6 projects because it is informative in a way that the VB6 IDE ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Basic Treeview TutorialBasic Treeview TutorialVB 6.0Beginner /
Ryan K Rowan (from psc cd)
1981 since
2/7/2015 9:41:00 PM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       For New coders! A basic, plain english, tutorial for the treeview control. I hope this will be fairly informative for the new guys :)
 
 
  Definitive Tray Icon v. 0.3Definitive Tray Icon v. 0.3VB 6.0Advanced /
Philip Ciebiera (from psc cd)
2035 since
2/15/2015 4:27:00 AM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       DEFINITIVE TRAY ICON v. 0.3 By: Phil Ciebiera ---------------------------- If you like it give me a vote, The goal of this is to demonstrate a more effective usage of the System Tray Icon in VB. Using my method gives you these features: -Explorer.exe cras ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Disable webbrowser control script errorsDisable webbrowser control script errorsVB 6.0Beginner /
Karl J. Sak (from psc cd)
22932 since
1/31/2015 11:47:00 AM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       Like many people, I've played around with the web browser control and vb. One of things that has always ticked me off is the fact that you can try to cancel popups by using cancel=true in the newwindow2 event. But many times you get a small window showing ...(description truncated)
 
 
  DTMF detectionDTMF detectionVB 6.0Advanced /
Arne Elster (from psc cd)
6527 since
2/16/2015 6:18:00 PM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       A little experiment on how to detect DTMF in a PCM signal. Uses my WaveIn recorder class and the DTMF tone generator of Bobbek (codeid 64048). With the DTMF tone generator you play some tones, and with the DTMF detector you catch them. In order for this w ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 1654 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16535 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel